Hi! My name is Emily Fulton (she/her), and I am a 15 year old circus artist from New Hampshire. I fell in love with circus arts and set my heart on performing professionally ever since I attended the Silver Lining Circus Camp in the summer of 2017. Now, I perform with the Flying Gravity Circus Blue Troupe. I have enjoyed taking advantage of the many fantastic online classes offered from all over the world thanks to the COVID-19 Pandemic, and am grateful I have the opportunity to learn from even more coaches than before. My aerial passion is lyra, but when I’m back on earth contortion and hand balancing are great substitutes. Outside of circus you will most likely find me snuggling with my cats, nerding out about circus fun facts, or staying up way too late reading books. I am honored to be joining AYCO Hup Squad for a 3rd year and am excited to step into the role of AYCO youth Social Media Intern!


My name is Lyra, I’m 15 years old, and I live in Culver City California. I started circus when I was 6. As a kid, I was always on top of play structures instead of inside of them, leading my parents to decide that I needed to do my crazy shenanigans somewhere safe.

I practice circus at Le Petite Cirque in LA. It’s quite hard for me to pick my favorite thing to do in circus because I love a wide variety of circus arts, but I’d say duo straps or aerial hoop are probably the most fun for me.

Outside of circus I am on my school track team; I play soccer; I play piano, guitar, ukulele, and sometimes drums; and I also love to surf!


Hi! My name is Jocelyn Bridges, I will be 12 years old on February 19th and my pronouns are she/her. I live in Williamsburg, Virginia. I have been dancing since I was 2, I started doing acro/contortion when I was 5, and I have been training in aerial since I was 9. I train at Transcendence Aerial & Dance and Trapeze School New York (D.C.) My favorite circus skills and specialties are lyra, contortion/hand-balancing, acro, and dance.

My other hobbies are reading, video games, playing with my dogs, and hanging out with my friends!


My name is Annika and my pronouns are she/her. I am 17 years old and have been doing aerial since I was 5. I live in Atlanta, Georgia and train / teach at Challenge Aerial and The Artists Asylum. My main apparatus are silks, hammock and Lyra.

I also do CrossFit, weightlifting and recently ran my first half marathon! 


Hi there! I’m Daisy, 16 years old, and my pronouns are she/her. I live in Chicago and train at Aloft Circus Arts, MSA, and Chicago Center for Dynamic Circus. I started doing aerials when I was about 3 and absolutely fell in love with silks. My favorite skills to train are silks, straps, and trampoline, but I work on a lot of other skills as well, including handstands, clown and teeterboard. Even though I love my circus community in Chicago, I’m grateful to have trained in the summers with Circus Smirkus and San Diego Circus Center. 

Outside of circus, I really love to read and I recently learned how to cross stitch for fun! On Instagram I’m @tweedledaisy


Hey my name is Olivia (she/her) and I am a 17 year old from Atlanta, Georgia. I specialize in silks and hammock but also do lyra, juggling, and hooping. I have been doing aerial since I was 5 and mainly train and teach at Challenge Aerial and The Artist Asylum.

Outside of circus I love to weight lift, do CrossFit, and I just ran the Disney half marathon! My Instagram is @circus_twins_atl. 


My name is Marah (but Mars is my nickname), my pronouns are she/her, and I am 14 years old. I live in New York on Staten Island. I’ve only been doing circus for about three years but I’m so passionate about it. My favorite circus skill is probably contortion because a like seeing the progress I’ve made.

I also love love love reading and artsy things. I’m so glad to be a part of this! 


Hi! My name is Audrey and I just turned 16. I live In LA and am a part of Le Petit Cirque, and I’ve been doing circus on and off since I was about 8. I really love exploring all types of art subjects and mediums and it’s really become one of my passions.

I also have always loved music, and I’m currently in a band that I sing in. I’m excited to be a part of this community!